Order Samples Home Home2 About us Contact us Distributors
Where to Buy
Homeowners professionals homeowners professionals homeowners professionals homeowners professionals
Paint Removers
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cleaning Solutions Graffiti Products Other Products
image
Translate
 

Contact Us

Fill out the following information if you are an architect, government agency, or large contractor needing a demonstration or our consultative services.

All fields are required.


Name:    Additional Information and Comments:
Company:
Address:
City:
State:
Country or Province:
Zip or Postal Code:
Phone:
Email:
 


If you have any questions or comments, please contact us.


Dumond Chemicals, Inc. corporate office

1475 Phoenixville Pike
Suite 18

West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (609) 655-7700, or toll free (800) 245-1191

Fax: (609) 655-7725

Email: info@dumondglobal.com

Dumond Chemicals, Inc. CT Warehouse

695 West Ave.

Milford, CT 06460

Dumond Chemicals, Inc. CA warehouse

6400 E Washington Blvd #2

Commerce, CA 90040

   

CORPORATE OFFICE

 

John Petroci
President & CEO
jpetroci@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X305

 

 

Erik Gertsen
Vice President – Operations
egertsen@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X306

       
 

Rick Grear
Vice President of Sales
rgrear@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X307

 

Jate Cheshul
Marketing Coordinator
jcheshul@dumondglobal.com

       
 

Lindsey Hinsdale
Customer Service Rep
lhinsdale@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X302

 

Donna Herkert
Customer Service Rep
dherkert@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X301

       
 

Robin D'Agostino
Territory Manager
Metro New York
rdagostino@dumondglobal.com

516-850-1535

 

Jeff Scott
Territory Manager
Mid Atlantic
jscott@dumondglobal.com

484-639-5132

     
       
 

 

   

MILFORD CT WAREHOUSE

695 West Ave.

Milford, CT 06460

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eddie Caruthers
Chemist
ecaruthers@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X312

 

Muhamad Alajjan
Plant Manager

Manufacturing
malajjan@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X309

 

 

 

   
 

 

   

French Office

Dumond Chemicals SAS

15, Avenue de Norvège

Villebon-sur-Yvette

91978 Courtabœuf Cedex

FRANCE

Port: +33 (0) 6 22 65 05 19

Tél: +33 (0) 1 60 92 41 47

 

 

 

   
 

Cyrille Masson
National Business Development
Manager
France
cmasson@dumondglobal.com

+33 (0) 1 60 92 41 47

 

Marie Perrot
Business Assistant
France
mperrot@dumondglobal.com

+33 (0) 06 09 99 19 46

  Keep in Contact with Dumond: 609-655-7700, or toll free 800-245-1191Sign up for newsletters

facebookyoutube instagram in pin twitter

 

 
   

Home | About | Contact Us | Find A Store Near You
Paint Removers | Cleaning Soutions | Graffiti Products | Other Products
Peel Away Products | Smart Strip Products | Peel Away Deck Products | Green Removers | Marine Removers

Green Products

© Copyright 2011 Dumond Chemicals. All Rights Reserved | Website Design by DDA