Order Samples Home Home2 About us Contact us Distributors
Where to Buy
Homeowners professionals homeowners professionals homeowners professionals homeowners professionals
Paint Removers
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cleaning Solutions Graffiti Products Other Products
image
Translate
 

Contact Us

Fill out the following information if you are an architect, government agency, or large contractor needing a demonstration or our consultative services.

All fields are required.


Name:    Additional Information and Comments:
Company:
Address:
City:
State:
Country or Province:
Zip or Postal Code:
Phone:
Email:
 


If you have any questions or comments, please contact us.


Dumond Chemicals, Inc. corporate office

1475 Phoenixville Pike
Suite 18

West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: +1 (609) 655-7700

Fax: +1 (609) 655-7725

Email: info@dumondglobal.com

Dumond Chemicals, Inc. CT Warehouse

695 West Ave.

Milford, CT 06460

Dumond Chemicals, Inc. CA warehouse

14970 Don Julian Rd

City of Industry, CA. 91746

   

CORPORATE OFFICE

 

Richard Grear
President
rgrear@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X307

Jate Cheshul
Marketing Manager
jcheshul@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X316

       
 

Paul Deniken
Vice President of Sales
pdeniken@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X310

Lindsey Hinsdale
Operations Manager
lhinsdale@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X302

       
 

Donna Herkert
Client Service Manager
dherkert@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X301

 

George Welch
Operations Manager
gwelch@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X308

       
 

Jeff Scott
Mid-Atlantic
Sales Manager
jscott@dumondglobal.com

+1 484-639-5132

 

William Kopp
Western States
Sales Manager
wkopp@dumondglobal.com

+1 626-429-3871

           
       
 

 

   

MILFORD CT WAREHOUSE

695 West Ave.

Milford, CT 06460

 

 

 

 

 

 

Muhamad Alajjan
Plant Manager

Manufacturing
malajjan@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X309

 

 

 

   
 

 

   
 

 

   
  Keep in Contact with Dumond: 609-655-7700, or toll free 800-245-1191Sign up for newsletters

facebookyoutube instagram in pin twitter

 

 
   

Home | About | Contact Us | Find A Store Near You
Paint Removers | Cleaning Soutions | Graffiti Products | Other Products
Peel Away Products | Smart Strip Products | Peel Away Deck Products | Green Removers | Marine Removers

Green Products

© Copyright 2011 Dumond Chemicals. All Rights Reserved | Website Design by DDA